Browse categories

The Body & Krieg: S/T Vinyl LP


Added to Cart!

You successfully added The Body & Krieg: S/T Vinyl LP to your cart.

Digital download code included with vinyl.

Orders come with an immediate download of the album in high quality 320kbps MP3 format. Downloads are delivered in .zip archived format.

Track Listing:

1. Bottom of the Bottle, Bottom of the River
2. Carved Out and Caved In
3. Fracture
4. Celebrate Your Shame
5. Never Worth Your Name
6. Gallows
7. A Failure Worth Killing Yourself
8. The Final Nail